Contact

Corporate Headquarters

Harvest Energy
York House
45 Seymour Street
London W1H 7JT
United Kingdom
Tel:  +44 (0) 207 580 0033
Fax: +44 (0) 207 580 0334
Email: london.office@harvestenergy.com

International Offices

Belgium

Prax bunker Belgium BVBA T/A Harvest Energy
Campus Coppens
Ruiterijschool 6
2930 Brasschaat
Belgium
Tel: +32 (0) 3 369 80 60
Fax:
Email: belgium.office@harvestenergy.com

Singapore

Prax PTE Limited T/A Harvest Energy
Ocean Financial Centre Level 40
10 Collyer Quay
Singapore 049315
Tel:  +65 6808 6080
Fax: +65 6808 6299
Email: singapore.office@harvestenergy.com

Switzerland

Prax AG T/A Harvest Energy
Bosch 47
6331 Hünenberg
Switzerland
Tel:  +41 41 552 26 39
Fax: +41 76 567 76 67
Email: hunenberg.office@harvestenergy.com

Prax AG T/A Harvest Energy
Branch Office
10 Rue De Rive
5e Etage
1204 Geneva
Switzerland
Tel:  +41 22 552 5400
Fax: +41 22 552 5499
Email: geneva.office@harvestenergy.com

United Kingdom

Prax Group T/A Harvest Energy
Prax House
Horizon Business Village
1 Brooklands Road
Weybridge
Surrey KT13 0TJ
United Kingdom
Tel:  +44 (0) 1932 843 354
Fax: +44 (0) 1932 842 013
Email: weybridge.office@harvestenergy.com

United States

Prax Inc. T/A Harvest Energy
Energy Corridor
580 Westlake
14th Floor
Houston
Texas 77079
United States
Tel:  +1 346 214 1321
Fax: +1 346 214 1310
Email: houston.office@harvestenergy.com

Careers

To register your interest in a career with Harvest Energy, please contact us via the Prax site.

Contact form

Contact form

Start typing and press Enter to search